Barron, WI
A A A


Barron, WI Chamber of Commerce Members

Barron is the center of county government and home to more than 200 businesses and industries surrounded by hundreds of family farms. Businesses range from private craftsmen to world traders and exporters.

Long standing businesses in Barron include: the Barron News-Shield which has the distinction of being the oldest business in Barron. Established in 1876 it has served Barron and surrounding communities for over 100 years; Sterling Bank (formerly the Bank of Barron) established in 1885; Liden, Dobberfuhl & Harrington S.C. established in 1905 and the Barron Plant of Jennie-O Turkey Store-- the number-one marketer and producer of turkey products in the world, has been an important part of the community since 1922.

The following Barron Area businesses and organizations have made an important investment in their business and community by continuing their membership in the Barron Chamber of Commerce. We hope you will remember them when purchasing products and/or services.

Buy Barron First!

 

Business Website/Email Phone Number Address  
Barron Area Community Center
www.thebacc.com
baccab@chibardun.net
715-537-6666 800 Memorial Drive
Barron, Wi 54812
 
Barron Care and Rehab www.barroncarerehab.com 715-537-5643 660 E Birch Ave.
Barron, WI 54812
 
Barron Electric Co-op www.barronelectric.com
barronec@barronelectric.com
715-537-3171 PO Box 40
Barron, WI 54812
 
Barron Mobile Home Parks www.barronmobilehomeparks.com 715-357-3953 1371 US Hwy 8
Barron, WI 54812
 
Barron Mutual Insurance www.barronmutual.com 715-537-5141 PO Box 205
Barron, WI 54812
 
Barron News-Shield www.news-shield.com
newsshield@chibardun.net
715-537-3117 219 E. LaSalle Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
Barron Plumbing & Heating barronphb@chibardun.net 715-537-3448 67 S. 6th St
Barron, WI 54812
 
Barron Quik Wash     LaSalle Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
Barron Veterinary Clinic www.barronvet.com 715-537-3197 1686 13 1/2 Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
Bell Timber Inc. www.blpole.com 715-637-1749 4 Berger Ave.
Barron, WI 54812
 
Clean Label Kitchen

www.cleanlabelkitchen.com

sales@cleanlabelkitchen.com

715-418-1535

136 S 14th St. Suite 3

Barron, WI 54812

 
Citizens Community Federal Bank www.ccf.us 715-537-5681 P O Box 159
Barron, WI 54812
 
Chronotype Publishing Co., Inc www.ricelakeonline.com
newsroom@chronotype.com
715-234-2121 28 S. Main St
Barron, WI 54812
 
Cobblestone Inn & Suites www.staycobblestone.com/wi/barron 715-537-3700 430 W. Division Ave
Barron, WI 54C812
 
Country Lane Market & Pantry www.countrylanemarket.com 715-637-5367 1642 16th Street
Barron, WI.  54812
 
Creative Kids Discovery Center ckdc@chibardun.net 715-637-2273 516 Chucka Drive
Barron, WI 54812
 
Cupboard & Closet   715-637-3499 411 E. LaSalle Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
Dirks Heating & Cooling www.dirksheating.com 715-537-3990 1658 US HWY 8
Barron, WI 54812
 
Dove Health Care www.dovehealthcare-barron.com 715-537-1151 1333 Memorial Dr.
Barron, WI 54812
 
Duane's Custom Body Repair www.duanesbodyandcustom.com 715-637-7010 8 S. 4th St
Barron, WI 54812
 
Electrolysis Center   715-537-5159 1138 E. LaSalle Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
Erickson Insurance Agency www.myericksoninsurance.com 715-537-3393 PO Box 155
Barron, WI 54812
 
Federated Coop   715-637-0276 P O Box 138
Barron, WI 54812
 
General Beverage NW   715-720-2600 2200 Lakeview Drive
Chippewa Falls, WI 54729
 
Hoff Financial Services LLC Hoff Financial Services @hofffinancial.com 715-637-1968 31 S 3rd St.
Barron, WI 54812
 
Hometown Pharmacy   715-418-2240 67 S 6th St.
Barron, WI 54812
 
Jennie-O Turkey Store www.jennieo.com 715-537-3131 34 N. 7th St
Barron, WI 54812
 
Johnson, Agen, Kupferschmidt & Associates, Inc www.jakaccounting.com 715-537-5929 335 E. LaSalle Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
Kwik Trip www.kwiktrip.com 715-537-3103 211 E. Division Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
Legal Shield & IDShield  https://opportunity.legalshield.com/?hub=tammiemontgomery 715-205-6642 324 East Taylor Ave.
Barron, WI 54812
 
Liden, Dobberfuhl & Harrington, SC www.barronlawyers.com 715-537-5636 PO Box 137
Barron, WI 54812
 
Mayo Clinic Health System mayoclinichealthsystem.org 715-537-3186 1222 Woodland Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
Gordy's Market www.gordys.com  715-418-2170 622 LaSalle Ave.
Barron, WI 54812
 
Monroe Manor www.monroe-manor.com
monroemanor@chibardun.net
715-537-5700 508 E. Monroe Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
Mosaic Telecom www.mosaictelecom.com 715-458-5400 PO Box 664
Cameron, WI 5482
 
Nordby Construction nordby@chibardun.net 715-537-5903 600 S. 5th St.
Barron, WI 54812
 
Rausch - Steel Funeral Home rauschsteelinc@yahoo.com 715-537-3377 21 S. 3rd St
Barron, WI 54812
 
Rolling Oaks Restaurant & Lounge

rollingoaksrestaurant@hotmail.com
www.rollingoaksrestaurant.com

715-537-9300

450 W. Division St
Barron, WI 54812

 
Second Hand Rose   805-450-5784 516 E LaSalle Ave,
Barron, WI 54812
 
Skippy's Bar https://www.facebook.com/pages/Skippys/216501765027743 715-537-5887 51 S. 4th St
Barron, WI 54812
 
Sports World Awards www.sportsworldawards.com 715-234-6228 136 S. 14th St.
Barron, WI 54812
 
Springer Eye Care Center www.healthcare.com/profile/dean-m-springer-eyecare-inc 715-637-2020 347 E. LaSalle Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
Sterling Bank www.sterlingbank.ws 715-537-3141 PO Box 70
Barron, WI 54812
 
Stop On Inn    

1521 E Division Barron, WI 54812

 
Subway www.subway.com 715-924-3885 335 E. Division St
Barron, WI 54812
 
Superior Silica Sands LLC

www.sssand.com

715-575-3302

1512 East Division Ave.

Barron, WI 54812

 
Susie's Cafe   715-537-5577 16 S. 3rd St
Barron, WI 54812
 
Swant Graber Ford swantbros@chibardun.net 715-537-9500 1697 E. Division Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
Swant Graber Chevy, Dodge & Ram swantbros@chibardun.net 715-537-5657 1690 E. Division Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
T M Title Services tmtitle@chibardun.net 715-537-3648 315 E. LaSalle Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
Thompson Nelson Insurance Agency www.thompson-nelson.com 715-537-3922 PO Box 478
Rice Lake, WI 54868
 
Thrivent Financial for Lutherans ann.matheny@thrivent.com 715-637-7410

29 S 5th Street
Barron, WI 54812

 
Quality Care Staffing Solutions, LLC www.qualitycare.agency
gcssmarketing@qualitycare.agency
715-924-1821 121 2nd St, Chetek, WI 54728  
United Ag Cooperative www.cenex.com 715-537-3658 1710 E Division Ave.
Barron, WI 54812
 
Uptown Pizza www.uptownpizzaofbarron.com 715-537-6677 613 E. LaSalle Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
Vanguard Agency www.insuranceproviders.com/agents/rausch-vanguard-agency-inc-barron-insurance 715-537-9227 63 S. 3rd St
Barron, WI 54812
 
V.F.W. www.VFW8338.com 715-537-3414 1105 E Division Ave,
Barron, WI 54812
 
Warren G's Liquor Store www.warrengsliquorstore.com 715-537-3007 1227 E. Division Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
WESTconsin Credit Union www.westconsincu.org 715-537-5661 PO Box 198
Barron, WI 54812
 
WESTconsin Realty www.westconsinrealty.com/barron.html 715-537-5661 PO Box 198
Barron, WI 54812
 
Wiehe's Hardware Hank hardwarehank.com/storelocator/StoreDetails.aspx?store=6147 715-537-5509 524 E. LaSalle Ave
Barron, WI 54812
 
WJMC www.wjmcradio.com 715-234-2131 PO Box 352
Rice Lake, WI 54868